The B.I.D. Board of Directors is comprised of property owners, commercial tenants and Village Liaisons:

Current Port Jefferson Bid Members as of November 2019


  • President: Roger Rutherford
  • Vice President: Rob Gitto
  • Treasurer: Marianne Ketcham
  • Secretary:┬áJames Luciano

Village Trustee: Kathianne Snaden


  • Vinny Seiter
  • Carol Acker
  • Art Epp
  • Rob Crowe
  • Richard Morrison
  • Naji Nizam
  • Bruce Passarelli
  • Tommy Schafer
  • Joe Rezvani
  • Joey Zangarillo
  • Mayor Margot Garant
  • Renee Goldfarb
  • Lisa Harris
  • Dr. Westbay
  • Dominick Parillo
  • Jolie Powell

If you are interested in becoming a Director, Contact Us.