The B.I.D. Board of Directors is comprised of property owners, commercial tenants and Village Liaisons:

Current Port Jefferson Bid Members as of April 2022


  • President: Roger Rutherford
  • Vice President: Rob Gitto
  • Treasurer: Marianne Ketcham
  • Secretary: James Luciano
  • Village Trustee: Kathianne Snaden


DirectorE-Mail Address
Acker, Carol[email protected]
Epp, Art[email protected]
Garant, Mayor Margot[email protected]
Gitto, Rob[email protected]
Harris, Lisa[email protected]
Hoeffner, Lee[email protected]
Ketcham, Marianne[email protected]
Luciano, James[email protected]
Munoz, Steve[email protected]
Passarelli, Bruce[email protected]
Rezavani, Joe[email protected]
Rutherford, Roger[email protected]
Seiter, Vincent[email protected]
Wood, Kevin[email protected]
Appointed DirectorE-Mail Address
Parillo, Dominick[email protected]
Powell, Jolie[email protected]
Snaden, Kathianne[email protected]

If you are interested in becoming a Director, Contact Us.