Directors

The B.I.D. Board of Directors is comprised of property owners, commercial tenants and Village Liaisons:

Current Port Jefferson Bid Members as of April 2022

Officers:

  • President: Roger Rutherford
  • Vice President: Rob Gitto
  • Treasurer: Marianne Ketcham
  • Secretary:┬áJames Luciano
  • Village Trustee: Kathianne Snaden

Directors:

DirectorE-Mail Address
Acker, Carolcarol.acker@elliman.com
Epp, Artacenet@att.net
Garant, Mayor Margotgarant2202@yahoo.com
Gitto, Robrgitto@thegittogroup.com
Harris, Lisalisaharris28@gmail.com
Hoeffner, Leelheff@optonline.net
Ketcham, Mariannehomekingdom@optonline.net
Luciano, Jamesjluciano719@aol.com
Munoz, Stevesjm1986@aol.com
Passarelli, Brucepestoman@optonline.net
Rezavani, Joekjrdd2007.10@gmail.com
Rutherford, Rogerrogerrutherford@optonline.net
Seiter, Vincentvinny@steamroomrestaurant.com
Velazquez, Suzannesuzanne.velazquez@stonybrook.edu
Wood, Kevinkevin@kevinwood.com
Appointed DirectorE-Mail Address
Parillo, Dominickdominickparillo@yahoo.com
Powell, Joliejolie@jprealtor.com
Snaden, Kathiannetrustee-snaden@portjeff.com

If you are interested in becoming a Director, Contact Us.